By checking this box, you confirm that you understand:
You are only being charged $1 right now as part of this trial.
If you do not cancel within 30 days, you will be automatically billed $39 every month until you cancel, which you can do yourself anytime by clicking a button in your members area.
There are no refunds on any prior month, because Ryan has already delivered the content to you, but you can cancel your next month.
I understand that when I cancel my subscription, I lose access to Q&A Monthly Calls, videos and bonuses within.
*If you need help or have questions please email email@example.com